Administration Attorney Communities that Care Community Development / Public Works Economic Development Engineering Finance Fire Department Human Resources Library Parks & Recreation Police Department Recorder
My Account Renew My Items Downloadables Events & Programs at My Library About My Library Ask-a-Librarian Social Media

Tooele City Corporation

90 North Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074

Phone: 435.843.2100
Fax: 435.843.2109

 

Elected Officials

Mayor Debbie Winn

Debbie Winn PhotoMayor Debbie Winn

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(435) 843-2104

dwinn@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2021

Scott Wardle

Scott Wardle

Scott Wardle, Council Chair

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(435) 840-1805

swardle@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2021

Justin Brady

Photo Coming Soon

Justin Brady

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(435) 841-7836

jbrady@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2023

Melodi Gochis

Melodi GochisMelodi Gochis, RDA Chair

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(435) 830-9611

mgochis@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2021

Tony Graf

Photo Coming Soon

Tony Graf

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(801) 997-0092

tgraf@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2023

Ed Hansen

Photo Coming Soon

Ed Hansen

90 North Main Street

Tooele, UT  84074

(801) 635-6871

ehansen@tooelecity.org

Term Expires:  2023

Site Shortcuts:   |